#BookTrailer “Everything is Beautiful” by Eleanor Ray


Sometimes it’s impossible to part with the things we love the most…

When Amy Ashton’s world came crashing down eleven years ago, she started a collection. Just a little collection, just a few keepsakes of happier times: some honeysuckle to remind herself of the boy she loved, a chipped china bird, an old terracotta pot . . . Things that others might throw away, but to Amy, represent a life that could have been.  

Now her house is overflowing with the objects she loves – soon there’ll be no room for Amy at all. But when a family move in next door, a chance discovery unearths a mystery long buried, and Amy’s carefully curated life begins to unravel. If she can find the courage to face her past, might the future she thought she’d lost still be hers for the taking? 

Perfect for fans of Eleanor Oliphant and The Keeper of Lost Things, this exquisitely told, uplifting novel shows us that however hopeless things might feel, beauty can be found in the most unexpected of places.

Pre-order Links

AMAZON UK  

AMAZON US  

Publication Date: 4th February 2021



Author Bio  

Eleanor Ray has an MA in English Literature from Edinburgh University and works in marketing. She lives in London with her husband and two young children.

Eleanor was inspired to write Everything is Beautiful by the objects her toddler collects and treasures – twigs, empty water bottles and wilting daisies. She is currently working on her next novel.

Social Media Links  

Twitter  
Facebook  
Instagram  


#TeaserTuesday “History Village: Time to Shine” by Jo Elliott

~~~

~~~

Time to Shine cover

Ally, Josh and Brendan are half siblings living in Australia who have a difficult reality to face at School and at home. They have a special interest in the past as they have previously embarked on two time-travelling adventures with God’s divine help. Once again they embark on their latest time-travelling trip into first century, ancient Syria. On the road to Damascus the children meet the frightening Commander who is on a mission to find and punish anyone who disagrees with his religious views. The children must quickly learn who can be trusted in this dystopian Village as they push back against the darkness and look for the truth. In time, the children learn that ordinary people with extraordinary faith in God can have a monumental impact throughout the generations. With the help of biblical heroes of old, this coming of age story will help young people discover their own unique purpose and mission in life. If you enjoy action-packed, suspenseful drama enveloped in cultural history, you are going to love “Time to Shine”.

Amazon

Amazon Paperback

Add to Goodreads

~~~

“Follow the Snowflakes: A Christmas Novella” by Angelina Kerner #BookTrailer


 
Animated Follow the Snowflakes.gifFollow the Snowflakes: A Christmas Novella

Publication Date: December 15, 2017

Genre: Chick-lit, contemporary romance

Synopsis:

At 28, it’s bad to be single. After four years of relationship struggles, Cat is ready to try anything.

That’s when her friend tells her about her class’ Dear Santa letters. One little boy asked for a new mommy, and she suggests Cat meets the kid’s dad, just to see where things go. Cat figures it can’t hurt…until she meets a stranger in the midst of a car accident. The man is handsome with a sad look in his eyes. He still wears a wedding band and she’s not sure his heart’s available, even if he makes her heart race. But, maybe he’s a widower? Cat wonders if she should resign herself to being an old maid, or whether she could possibly be the answer to a little boy’s Christmas wish, unless there’s a third option – a future with the stranger.

Add to Goodreads

Book Trailer

About the Author

Angelina Kerner.jpg

Angelina Kerner’s writing career started at a young age when she discovered that her creativity could be channeled through a bit of ink and paper.

She moved around during her younger years from Novosibirsk and Kaluga Russia to finally settle in the San Francisco Bay Area, California. This startling contrast between the fierce snow of Siberia and the bright sun of the American West is a crucial source of inspiration and humility: the forces of people is to be found not only in their spirits, but in their land too.

Angelina’s curiosity in the human condition led her to pursue courses in psychology and blossomed into a master’s degree in Topographical science. It was with a burning fire that she rejected the status quo offered to her generation, and after many meaningless jobs, she decided that writing could be the canvas in which she could express this dichotomy. While working full time behind counters and registers, she persisted in supporting her family, her full-time coursework, and her creative dreams.

She dared to believe in her talents, and most importantly, in her ability to make a real mark on this world.

Like any creative soul, there was time for doubts, self-loathing, and loneliness, but never fear. She worked on countless experimental narratives, universes, genres, until her voice crystallized into her first published narrative. She is now the author of Deity’s Soulmate and Seven Hours: Challenge Accepted. Her next project involves a competition for a beautiful phoenix. Angelina currently divides her time between her family, work, writing, lots of cats, and two celestial dragons.

Angelina Kerner | Facebook | Twitter

Where Dragons Reside (Blog) | Pinterest | Goodreads

Pre-Order Now:

Amazon

Kobo

Book Trailer Reveal Organized By:

R&R Book Tours Button.jpg

R&R Book Tours

R&R Book Tours Button.jpg

“The Magus (A Chronicle of Rebirth)” by J.M. Fletcher and J.P. Fletcher #BookTrailerBlitz


 

Book Trailer

About the Book

Title: The Magus (A Chronicle of Rebirth)

Authors: J.M. Fletcher and J.P. Fletcher

Genre: Fantasy Romance

Everyone had heard of the Magus of Danthamore, a powerful, dangerous, and ruthless man. Nelina, who was sold on the slaver’s block by her unscrupulous uncle, now finds herself as a slave of the Magus. Finding that he is more than what he appears to be, Nelina follows her heart as the irresistible and handsome Magus leads her into a world she had never dreamed existed.

Ru’ark who had become known as the Magus of Danthamore, used the power he wielded with little regard for the people beyond his homeland of Aghadine and the Waste. Finally, after years of diligently searching he has found the perfect vessel he needs -the voluptuous, flaxen haired Nelina. But, when the time comes, will he be able to sacrifice his own feelings, or instead betray his own people?

Author Bios

Jill Marie Fletcher was born in 1973 in Chicago, IL and grew up in Dolton, IL. James Fletcher was born in 1976 in East Machias, Maine. He grew up in Whiting, on Downeast Maine’s rugged coast. In 2006, James and Jill Fletcher were married. Together, they live in rural Maine with their two children and three dogs while working on their books.

Links

Amazon US

Amazon AU

Amazon UK

Amazon CA

Website: http://www.chronicleofrebirth.com/

Bewaren