#NewRelease “Royal Pride: A Limited Edition Shifter Romance Anthology (PRIDE Anthologies)” by Various Authors

Royal pride cover

~~~

Each page of this anthology offers enchanting tales of transformation and seduction from royal prides to foxy thieves. Lions, tigers, dragons, gargoyles, werewolves, mermaids, and more inhabit each magical story. Fall in love with a shapeshifter in this limited edition collection of shifter romances brought to you by thirteen New York Times, USA Today, and international bestsellers, as well as hot new authors!

FEATURING:
Lion’s Bride © 2021 Imani Jay
Stolen Mate © 2021 Juliet Moon
Breaking Chains © 2021 Margo Bond Collins
Cat Among the Demons © 2021 Lillia Hunter
For the Love of a Mermaid © 2021 Diana Dawn
Earthen © 2014 RaeLynn Blue
Ritual Island © 2019 J. P. Uvalle
Tricks, Treats & Trial by Fire © 2021 Sapphire Winters
Wings © 2021 Sofia Aves
Bonded © 2021 Isabeau Moon
Pride of a Lioness © 2021 Katia Kozar
Serpent’s Nest © 2021 W.M. Dawson
Foxy Heist © 2021 Zelda Knight

Visit prideanthologies.com for more!

Amazon

~~~

#NewRelease “All To Me” by Ashantay Keys

~~~

If only marriage was the well of wishes it had been painted to be. Charlee Dahl, a therapist, struggled to make her union work. However, her husband’s desire to have a baby and her struggle to fulfill that desire, has left them at odds. Desperate for help, upon the suggestion of her boss, Charlee takes on an orthodox way of finding peace within herself.

Chester Knight teaches Paint Therapy. As a successful artist recovering from a painful breakup, he finds what’s therapeutic for him can do the same for others. With his craft, he could be full and stand clear of that thing called, love. However, when “she” walks in, his heart begs to be opened again. Was his healing all for naught? Or will life finally imitate the beauty he has found in art?

Kindle Unlimited

Amazon

~~~

#NewRelease “Walking Through the Flames: Never As It Seems Serial Book 4” by Gomer Joseph

cover

~~~

Revenge is a double edged sword…

Newlyweds Ralph and Gloria Cooper are out for blood. Convinced that the Auguste family has wronged them, the Coopers are determined to bring their enemies to their knees. And they’re willing to cause chaos and mayhem at every turn, all in the name of revenge…

Slowly, they set their sights on their target. The trap is sprung… And as their wrath grows, innocent people are caught in the crossfire. But for Ralph and Gloria, no price is too great. This psychotic duo won’t stop until vengeance is theirs.

The Auguste family has survived tragedy, murder and betrayal… But they’ve never faced anything like this. How many attacks can the family possibly endure?

And when the dust settles, who will be left standing?

~~~

Kindle Unlimited

Amazon

~~~

#NewRelease “All Things Wild: A Reverse Harem Shifter Romance (The All Things Wild Trilogy Book 1)” by J.P. Uvalle

All Things Wild cover

~~~

The Predator Pack is #LIVE!

All Things Wild: A Reverse Harem Shifter Romance

(The All Things Wild Trilogy Book 1)

by J.P. Uvalle

~~~

About the Book:

West knows her body. Luther has her heart.
But Thane…Thane owns her mind.

Rayah Xavier has something in her very blood that makes her unique—so extraordinary that in a world ruled by the Shifter Elite, she still stands out as a prize the commander must have for his collection. With his enhanced army of soldiers hell-bent on destruction and death, he takes control of shifter minds across the globe with the synthetic serum that he also knows can make Rayah’s powers limitless.

Now wounded and on the run from the commander and his army, Rayah seeks shelter at the only place she considers her sanctuary. The zoo. There she must regroup with her sexy new mates and find a way to save the shifters from the commander’s mind control, or the whole world will become his new playground…

Excerpt:

His lips collided with mine, a white spark shot up behind my eyes, warmth spreading through me like lava—a tingling in my injured leg. When his tongue swept in to caress mine, I whimpered against his soft lips, so demanding. Primal. They took everything yet, at the same time, fulfilled my every wish.

~~~


Buy Link: 

All Things Wild: A Reverse Harem Shifter Romance

(The All Things Wild Trilogy Book 1)

Kindle Unlimited

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08KRLZLRJ/

~~~

BNW logo

~~~

#NewRelease “Kiss of Fate: A Kiawah Island Romance (Kiawah Kisses Book 3)” by Louise Lennox

cover

~~~

The Carolina Lowcountry is sexier, because the beautiful Kiawah Kisses rule the Sea Islands with strength, spice, and sass. This summer, each friend will reconnect with a Gullah hometown hero and learn to love again. This is Nicole’s story…

When two lines appear on a pregnancy test, Hollywood’s top casting agent Nicole Mack knows exactly who’s to blame-Ray Baines! They’ve happily hooked up for two years now, so the positive result is no surprise. But it is a problem! Ray is back home on Kiawah Island; the very place Nicole worked hard to ignore after he broke her heart a decade ago.

Hooking up proves she no longer hates him, but she’s still mad as hell.

Ray Baines has terrible luck. He was NBA rookie of the year, before he got hurt. He was the hometown hero before he became a hermit. And he lost the love of his life, Nicole, to foolish pride and an ill-advised marriage ten years ago.

As a matter of fact, the only good thing in his life is Miracle, his daughter, and he refuses to complicate her life. So, when Nicole arrived in town two years ago to support a friend, he cautiously agreed to hook-up and keep things light. But now she’s pregnant and all bets are off!

Nicole Mack is his… Well, at least, she was. If she stops fighting him long enough; she always will be.

Kiss of Fate, book 3 in the Kiawah Kisses Series, is a steamy, small town, contemporary romance featuring a strong, smart heroine and the compassionate and sexy boy-next-door who recaptures her heart. Download it today and get ready to fall in love with your next favorite book boyfriend.

Kindle Unlimited

~~~

#NewRelease “Island Daze: an utterly gripping page-turner (Great Reads Book 14)” by Faith Martin writing as Maxine Barry

cover

~~~

ESCAPE TO A TROPICAL ISLAND FOR EXCITEMENT, MYSTERY, SUSPENSE AND ROMANCE IN THIS FABULOUS NOVEL BY A BESTSELLING AUTHOR.

Beautiful gallery owner Tahnee Sawyer’s beloved stepmother has been kidnapped and her father is about to have a life-threatening operation.

It’s up to her to go to Barbados to deal with it all — in secret.

Following the kidnappers’ demands, Tahnee smuggles $50 million worth of uncut diamonds onto the island. She hires bad boy-turned-sea captain Jonah Rodgers to ferry her about.

But her seemingly aimless island-hopping soon raises Jonah’s suspicions. He’s convinced she’s mixed up in a drug-smuggling ring.

Tahnee’s in a race against time to save her stepmother. She might just have a chance, if she could keep her mind off the gorgeous Jonah. And keeping him out of her business is proving a challenge in more ways than one . . .

Don’t miss this gripping and enjoyable romantic suspense novel perfect for fans of Danielle Steel, Josephine Cox, Nora Roberts or Jackie Collins.

WHAT READERS SAY ABOUT TWO-MILLION-SELLING FAITH MARTIN WRITING AS MAXINE BARRY:

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “I’ve read a lot of novels by Faith Martin and always thoroughly enjoyed them, this novel is different but just as gripping and you really become invested in the characters and their lives and can’t wait to see how it all works out. Brilliant.” Barbara

“Perfect romance and mystery!” M. Adlington

“A great read and a fast-paced romantic adventure.” Laura T.

“An enjoyable book. Romance with a little intrigue too.” Alexandra

Kindle Unlimited

Amazon US

Amazon UK

~~~

#NewRelease “That Time I Got Drunk And Saved A Demon (Mead Mishaps Book 1)” by Kimberly Lemming

cover

~~~

All I wanted to do was live my life in peace. Maybe get a cat, expand my spice farm. Really anything that doesn’t involve going on a quest where an orc might rip my face off. But they say the Goddess has favorites. If so, I’m clearly not one of them.

After saving the demon Fallon in a wine-drunk stupor, all he wanted to do was kill an evil witch enslaving his people.

I mean, I get it, don’t get me wrong. But he’s dragging me along for the ride, and I’m kind of peeved about it. On the bright side, he keeps burning off his shirt.

Kindle Unlimited

Amazon

~~~

#NewRelease “Deviance (Sylvia Wilcox Mysteries Book 7)” by Braylee Parkinson

cover

~~~

Sylvia Wilcox and Madelyn Price have worked together over the years, saving and helping to mend lives, but now Madelyn stands accused of murder. While Sylvia works to find the truth about what happened, she realizes that Madelyn might not be the person she thinks she is. Will Sylvia help her old friend, or will it become clear that behind bars is exactly where Madelyn deserves to be?

Amazon

~~~

 

#NewRelease “Saving Her Guard: A Royal House of Saene Spinoff (The Protectors Book 3)” by Kiru Taye

cover

~~~

Upstanding royal bodyguard Kojo’s primary job is to protect the prime princess of Bagumi from danger. So, when his charge vanishes from her star-studded party at a Lagos hotel, he knows his life won’t be worth living if he doesn’t find her in one piece. Unfortunately, with inept local law enforcement and dead-end leads, time is running out fast.

Until a chance encounter with a mysterious woman sets his instincts on alert and his heart into overdrive. He’s sure the seductive and lethal Latifah holds the answers to his quest. But, how low is he ready to fall to rescue the princess and redeem himself?

This is a spinoff from the Royal House of Saene series and should be read after His Captive Princess (Royal House of Saene #3) to avoid spoilers and for maximum enjoyment.

Buy Links

Amazon

Love Africa Press

Barnes & Noble

Apple

Kobo

Smashwords

~~~

#NewRelease “THE BRAVEST BOY IN THE WORLD: The Story of David and Goliath” by Jo Elliott

cover

~~~

The epic tale of David, the shepherd boy who showed fearless courage and faith in God to conquer the mighty warrior Goliath! This timeless Bible story is retold in less than 500 words and still resonates today with children who are feeling scared and anxious about confronting a bully.

The Bravest Boy In The World is a wonderful introduction to the Bible for little readers who wish to practise their developing reading skills. It is also suitable for adults reading aloud to young children. The accompanying illustrations are both bright and funny and are sure to make this book a family favourite!

~~~

~~~

Amazon

~~~