#Featured “Love & Lipstick: An Enemies to Lovers Romance Novella (Passionate Professors Book 2)” by Louise Lennox


Mia Farris is a successful attorney and owner of a clean beauty cosmetics business. When Fortune 500 company, Sinclair Cosmetics, proposes to invest in her expansion, she is wary of the corporate giant and their sexy chemist Peter Attah. Peter’s job is to convince Mia that opening her mind to compromise will place her products in the hands of more women that need them. Instead, he convinces her that she may need to open her heart as well.

Peter Attah is a chemistry professor committed to helping people of post-war African nations rebuild their lives. As a consultant for Sinclair Cosmetics, he uses his influence with the CEO to do so. When he is assigned to develop new products with the beautiful Mia Farris, he finds her impenetrable. But with time, he realizes her broken heart is an equation that only he can solve.

Love & the Lab is a STEAMY enemy to lovers short read where the characters hate hard and fall in love fast. There are instances of domestic violence, corporate greed, and racism. Please read responsibly.

AMAZON


#Featured “A Heart Surrendered” by Joy K. Massenburge

cover

As the teenaged daughter of New Hope Church’s pastor, Sharonda Peterson knew finding comfort in Carl’s arms was a mistake. But how could the only night she ever felt beautiful be wrong?

When Carl leaves town to pursue an acting and singing career, Sharonda relegates herself to a life of church service–and solitude–rather than face the pain now associated with that one night.

Meanwhile, Carl Ray Everhart has been caught up in the fast pace of fame … and female adoration. But a near-death experience has him questioning everything and vowing to set things straight … starting with the love that got away.

When Carl returns home to serve as the worship leader at New Hope, Sharonda finds that it takes every ounce of her resolve to resist his pursuits … not to mention the memories that threaten to overturn the delicate balance she’s created. Can she finally surrender the one thing she’s tried all these years to protect: her heart?

KINDLE UNLIMITED

AMAZON US

AMAZON UK

AMAZON CA

AMAZON AU


#Featured “Chosen: A Last Witch of Rome Novella” by Rhett Gervais

Chosen

Chosen by destiny. Cursed by fate.

On the day that Julius Gaius Caesar crossed the Rubicon to end the Roman republic, the witch women of the Ose tribe had a vision of the future, and what they saw terrified them. To protect the world, they allied with the new dictator of Rome. In return for destroying his enemies and securing his empire, he would allow a single djambe to serve at his side, to use her magic to guard against the encroaching chaos they knew would one day come.

Two hundred years later, Vesper has been chosen to serve as the emperor’s new hand, but first she must master her power, and herself, or fall victim to the encroaching darkness that she was meant to stand against.

Chosen is a prequel to The Last Witch of Rome, an exciting historical fantasy series set at the height of the Roman Empire.

#FREE at time of posting!

(Check price before purchase!)

KINDLE UNLIMITED

AMAZON US

AMAZON UK

AMAZON CA

AMAZON AU


#Featured “Faithless Elector” by James McCrone

cover

Everyone thought the election was over…but six weeks is long time in politics.
A young researcher uncovers a series of mysterious deaths among Electors and must race against time and a secret, deadly efficient conspiracy.

In an era characterized as cynical and paranoid, Faithless Elector poses a creditable threat to the integrity of the electoral process and the selection of the president. A timely, compelling novel for turbulent times.

99c

(Check price before purchase!)

AMAZON

~~~

#Featured “The Seven Sisters Cottonwood Omnibus Edition: Includes all 9 books” by M.L. Bullock

cover

The Seven Sisters Ultimate Cottonwood Saga, including two bonus stories.

When historian Carrie Jo Jardine accepted her dream job as the chief historian at Seven Sisters in Mobile, Alabama, she had no idea what she would encounter.

The moldering old plantation housed more than a few boxes of antebellum artifacts and forgotten oil paintings.

Secrets lived there–and they demanded to be set free.

When young, wealthy Ashland Stuart offered Carrie Jo the job, he had no idea that she had a secret of her own.

An unexpected accident takes Carrie Jo back in time as a witness to life at the plantation over 150 years ago.

An impassioned plea from Ashland puts Carrie Jo in a precarious position as the two work together to find young and beautiful missing heiress Calpurnia Cottonwood.

A collection of journals and a series of dreams give Carrie Jo all the clues she needs to find the missing girl, but both a present-day danger and one from the past try to stop her.

Will Carrie Jo solve the mystery of the house or will she go missing forever herself?

Go up and click ‘Read for Free’ or ‘Buy Now’ and start reading today!

The Seven Sisters Complete Cottonwood Saga Includes:

1. Seven Sisters

2. Moonlight Falls on Seven Sisters

3. Shadows Stir at Seven Sisters

4. The Stars That Fell

5. The Stars We Walked Upon

6. The Sun Rises Over Seven Sisters

7. Christmas at Seven Sisters

8. Ghost on a Swing

9. Beyond Seven Sisters

99c!

KINDLE UNLIMITED

AMAZON US

AMAZON UK

AMAZON CA

AMAZON AU


#Featured “Craving a King: An African Royal Romance (Sexy Sovereign Series Book 1)” by Louise Lennox

The woman or the crown—an impossible decision.

Kofi Ajyei has never had time to fall in love. As the twentieth king of the Ashanti, the youngest ever, he’s determined to raise his country’s profile through education. When he hears school expert Ella Jenkins’ Ted Talk, he knows his country must have her. He didn’t expect his heart to want her for himself.

Ella Jenkins could care less about love. After a failed engagement, all her energy has gone to building a successful charter school network in Atlanta. Her ultimate dream comes true when she gets the chance to develop schools in Africa, but she didn’t know that dream would include a sexy, high-handed king.

Kofi’s dedication to the Ashanti crown and Ella’s commitment to her professional ambitions threaten to keep them a part. Kofi and Ella must find a way to balance love and service, but at what cost to their hearts?

This is the first book in a refreshing international romance series about the choices a devoted king and enterprising CEO make about love, personal ambition, and the crown. It ends without a cliffhanger and promises the reader a happily ever after. It is also hot and steamy!

Praise for Craving A King

“I could not stop reading! The book provided the international escape I’ve been hoping for during the pandemic.”Danya Bacchus, Journalist

“I loved the story from the beginning to the end and didn’t want to put it down. I love a great love story and this was one.”Crystal, Myluvofbooks blog

KINDLE UNLIMITED

AMAZON US

AMAZON UK

AMAZON CA

AMAZON AU


#Featured “Three Matchmakers and a Christmas Wedding (Hope Valley Book 2)” by Belle Calhoune

cover

Three Matchmakers and a Christmas Wedding. Hope Valley Series.

Christmas is right around the corner and Kit London is preparing to sign divorce papers. Four years ago she married the love of her life, Jayden, a professional football player. The couple grew up together in Hope Valley, but met up unexpectedly years later and enjoyed a whirlwind courtship. Now, both are devastated by their impending divorce but feel powerless to stem the tide of anger and acrimony between them. When three Matchmakers decide to intervene on the couple’s behalf, Jayden and Kit are forced to rethink their future.

KINDLE UNLIMITED

AMAZON US

AMAZON UK

AMAZON CA

AMAZON AU


#Featured “The Fallen Girls: An absolutely unputdownable and gripping crime thriller (Detective Clara Jefferies Book 1)” by Kathryn Casey

I could not put it down! I rarely give a book 5 stars and can’t put it down but this one deserves it!… I read it in three days only because my iPad was running out of battery so I couldn’t read it sooner… A captivating story.” Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

She didn’t notice the corn stalks shiver a few feet to her right. By the time she looked up, the man towered above her. In a single movement he wrapped one thick hand around her waist, the other he clamped over her mouth, muffling her screams.

Detective Clara Jefferies has spent years running from her childhood in Alber, Utah. But when she hears that her baby sister Delilah has disappeared, she knows that the peaceful community will be shattered, her family vulnerable, and that that she must face up to her past and go home.

Clara returns to find that her mother, Ardeth, has isolated her family by moving to the edge of town, in the shadow of the mountains. Ardeth refuses to talk to the police and won’t let Clara through the front door, believing she and her sister-wives can protect their own. But Clara knows better than anyone that her mother isn’t always capable of protecting her children.

When Clara finds out that two more girls have disappeared, all last seen around the cornfields near her family’s home, she realizes it’s not just Delilah who’s in danger. And then she gets a call that a body has been found…

Clara will have to dig deep into the town’s secrets if she’s going to find Delilah. But that will mean confronting the reason she left. And as she gets closer to Delilah, she might be putting her more at risk…

Gripping and spine-chilling, readers will love Detective Clara Jefferies, reading The Fallen Girls deep into the night. Fans of Kendra Elliot, Lisa Regan and Melinda Leigh won’t stop turning the pages of this unforgettable new series from bestselling and award-winning author Kathryn Casey.

99c for a limited time! Check price before downloading!

AMAZON


#Featured “Princess Avi and the Enchanted Clip” by A. Nikki Nalley


Princess Avi of the House of Quiston has always dreamed of becoming a doctor, but she’s never believed it was possible. When Avi’s grandmother gives her a very special hair clip, it seems that her dream might not be so unrealistic. Avi heads to the village in disguise as a healer, and there she discovers that she can help people in more ways than one.

AMAZON


#Featured “Vegas Nights : A Billionaire Sweet Romance (Afro Luv Bite)” by Unoma Nwankwor

cover

A woman scared of being hurt again is bent on playing it safe.
A man determined to stay focused and never experience poverty again.
One night on the wild side that changes everything.

Darius Gray
Become a self-made billionaire by thirty.
Love was never an option, acquiring the next investment was
Deal after deal, I ferociously and ruthlessly operated with that mission in mind.
Years later, mission accomplished.
Today, I celebrate another chain of hotels under my belt and then I heard her voice…
Mixing business and pleasure was never my style
Going after her would be a mistake
One I might just be willing to make…

Safiya Nadar
I used to live my best life
One shattered heart, a bucket of tears and shame turned it into my worst life
Now, I could care less what anyone said, love and the risk it came with was overrated.
If only I could get my bestie off my back.
Tuh! That’s easier said than done, so now we’re in Las Vegas
Three days, in and out, that’s her promise. Nothing extra
Until she pawns me for an exclusive, she’s writing
Just have drinks with him she said
Twenty-four hours later…
I wake up with a ring, a contract of two million dollars,
And a man, who for sure would leave me with a broken heart and a bucket of Ben & Jerry’s

This is the first book in the Billionaire Pact Series. It was formerly titled His Sweetest Mistake. Book 2 is titled Second Shot.

KINDLE UNLIMITED

AMAZON US

AMAZON UK

AMAZON CA

AMAZON AU