#BookTour “Daisy’s French Farmhouse (A French Escape Book 4)” by Lorraine Wilson

tour banner

~~~

b0ook cover

~~~

Fly to France for the perfect summer getaway –without leaving your house! This a heartwarming, feel good read perfect for fans of Lucy Coleman and Jo Thomas.

Escape to heaven…

Daisy has never been lucky in love, and when her love life implodes—again—she flees to France. A summer in the sun helping out at her friend Poppy’s guesthouse is the perfect way to put unsuitable men behind her!

When Daisy finds herself dog sitting for two lovable rescues they quickly wind their way into Daisy’s heart. The trouble is so does their owner – enigmatic widower and bookseller Anton! But she didn’t come to France fall for another unattainable man…

Can they honour the past and take a chance on the future?

 

Purchase Links

Amazon UK  

Amazon US  

~~~

Lorraine WilsonAuthor Bio

Lorraine Wilson writes flirty, feel-good fiction for One More Chapter – a division of HarperCollins – and is unashamedly fond of happy endings.
She splits her time between the South of France and is usually either writing or reading while being sat on, walked over or barked at by one of her growing band of rescue dogs.Lorraine Wilson1

 

 

 

 

 

Amazon Author Page

Facebook

Twitter

Website

 ~~~

Giveaway to Win a L’OCCITANE Clary Sage Collection travel set (Open UK)

Wilson Giveaway

L’OCCITANE Clary Sage Collection travel set containing:

  • 50ml Herbae par L’OCCITANE Clary Sage Shower Gel
  • 50ml Herbae par L’OCCITANE Clary Sage Body Milk
  • 100g Herbae par L’OCCITANE Clary Sage Scented Soap
  • 30ml Herbae par L’OCCITANE Clary Sage Hand Cream
  • in a L’OCCITANE cosmetic bag

~~~

 

 

What say you?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.