#BookSale “Elle’s A to Z of Love: A feel-good, modern love story about friends, family and home” by Claire Huston

A to Z book cover

~~~

Beautifully written, feel-good fiction! ★★★★★

Haileybrook, a beautiful village in the peaceful Cotswolds countryside, is most people’s idea of heaven on earth.

Born and raised in this small slice of paradise, Elle Bea can’t wait to leave.

It should be easy, but every time she packs her bags for exotic adventures, old loves and loyalties pull her back.

Will Elle be forced to forget her dreams of far-flung places and epic romance, or can she grab one last chance to have it all?

An uplifting, romantic story about friends, family and the relationships that make a place a home. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Katie Fforde and Phillipa Ashley.

Kindle Unlimited

Amazon US

Amazon UK

~~~

2 thoughts on “#BookSale “Elle’s A to Z of Love: A feel-good, modern love story about friends, family and home” by Claire Huston

What say you?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.