#FREE “Agent Red: Fatal Memory: Teagan Stone Book 1 Gripping Mystery, Suspense and Crime Thriller (Agent Red:Teagan Stone Series)” by Ava S. King

book cover


Early in her military career, Teagan Stone was recruited from the Navy to work with an elite group, where she became a notorious spy.
After many years of service, all she wants to do is focus on her husband and three kids. Instead of enjoying retirement, she wakes up one day and finds herself chained to a bed in a 4×4 cell with no memory of how she got there or why. The life she tried to leave behind has dragged her back.
Once again Teagan must rely on her time as a undercover government operative, to work a mission she didn’t ask for, while doing things she hasn’t done in years, in order to save her country.
Follow this adrenaline-packed, political spy thriller as this once deadly homemaker navigates a world filled with espionage, intrigue, and deadly assassins!
Reading Order of Series
Agent Red: Fatal Memory Teagan Stone Book 1
Agent Red: Fatal Target Teagan Stone Book 2
Agent Red: Fatal Crime Teagan Stone Book 3
Agent Red: Fatal Justice Teagan Stone Book4
Agent Red: Fatal Enemy Teagan Stone Book 5

FREE at time of posting!


What say you?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.