#NewRelease “The Weekend (A Lennox In Love Book 7)” by Tina Martin

book cover


Can you make somebody fall in love with you in ONE weekend?

That’s what Corbin LeBlanc is hoping after recently becoming reacquainted with Davina Lennox – his secret crush from high school years ago. She’s all woman now and still as beautiful as he remembered. However, while he knows the path his life will take, he learns that Davina has no clue what she wants – but she knows one thing for sure – small-town life is not for her.

Corbin has one weekend to convince her to stay in Bryson City, appreciate this beautiful mountain town and make her see the amazing life they could have together.

The Lennox Series are all standalone novellas with the exception of Caught in the Storm with a Lennox which is the prequel to Claiming You and Winter Wonder should be read before Winter Wedding.

Book 0 – Caught in the Storm With a Lennox (A Short Story Prequel to Claiming You)
Book 1 – Claiming You – Remington Lennox and Emory McNeil
Book 2 – Making You My Business – Giovanni Lennox and Joelle Bannon
Book 3 – Wishing That I Was Yours – Jessalyn Lennox and Spencer Wakefield
Book 4 – Before You Say I Do – Kenton Lennox and Lauren Chandler
Book 5 – Winter Wonder – Drake Lennox and Lavina Nelson
Book 6 – Winter Wedding – Drake Lennox and Lavina Nelson
Book 7 – The Weekend – Davina Lennox and Corbin LeBlanc



What say you?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.