#NewRelease “Island Daze: an utterly gripping page-turner (Great Reads Book 14)” by Faith Martin writing as Maxine Barry

cover

~~~

ESCAPE TO A TROPICAL ISLAND FOR EXCITEMENT, MYSTERY, SUSPENSE AND ROMANCE IN THIS FABULOUS NOVEL BY A BESTSELLING AUTHOR.

Beautiful gallery owner Tahnee Sawyer’s beloved stepmother has been kidnapped and her father is about to have a life-threatening operation.

It’s up to her to go to Barbados to deal with it all — in secret.

Following the kidnappers’ demands, Tahnee smuggles $50 million worth of uncut diamonds onto the island. She hires bad boy-turned-sea captain Jonah Rodgers to ferry her about.

But her seemingly aimless island-hopping soon raises Jonah’s suspicions. He’s convinced she’s mixed up in a drug-smuggling ring.

Tahnee’s in a race against time to save her stepmother. She might just have a chance, if she could keep her mind off the gorgeous Jonah. And keeping him out of her business is proving a challenge in more ways than one . . .

Don’t miss this gripping and enjoyable romantic suspense novel perfect for fans of Danielle Steel, Josephine Cox, Nora Roberts or Jackie Collins.

WHAT READERS SAY ABOUT TWO-MILLION-SELLING FAITH MARTIN WRITING AS MAXINE BARRY:

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “I’ve read a lot of novels by Faith Martin and always thoroughly enjoyed them, this novel is different but just as gripping and you really become invested in the characters and their lives and can’t wait to see how it all works out. Brilliant.” Barbara

“Perfect romance and mystery!” M. Adlington

“A great read and a fast-paced romantic adventure.” Laura T.

“An enjoyable book. Romance with a little intrigue too.” Alexandra

Kindle Unlimited

Amazon US

Amazon UK

~~~

What say you?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.