#NewRelease “That Time I Got Drunk And Saved A Demon (Mead Mishaps Book 1)” by Kimberly Lemming



All I wanted to do was live my life in peace. Maybe get a cat, expand my spice farm. Really anything that doesn’t involve going on a quest where an orc might rip my face off. But they say the Goddess has favorites. If so, I’m clearly not one of them.

After saving the demon Fallon in a wine-drunk stupor, all he wanted to do was kill an evil witch enslaving his people.

I mean, I get it, don’t get me wrong. But he’s dragging me along for the ride, and I’m kind of peeved about it. On the bright side, he keeps burning off his shirt.

Kindle Unlimited



#Featured “VISION: Aligning With God’s Purpose For Your Life (Merry Hearts Inspirational Series Book 2)” by J.L. Campbell



Have you ever wondered why we allow other people’s opinions to warp the view we have of ourselves?

What if you could refocus on who God created you to be instead of where you fall short?

How do you know beyond a doubt that you are on the path that feeds your passion and satisfies your soul?

Journey into the past, examine the present, and receive encouragement to pursue your dreams and step into your purpose with a new Vision.


Some use God’s word to justify domestic violence, imprisonment, slavery, and systematic racism rather than preach peace, joy, salvation, and love. Throughout the Merry Hearts Inspirational Series, readers will experience scripture as never before. Authors take one-dimensional Biblical characters and breathe new life into them to become relevant for the reader.

Over time, many things have been misinterpreted, but the one important thing is that God’s grace isn’t just for men. Christ valued women so much. He had His most profound conversations with women. Christ performed astounding miracles through them, and following His resurrection, He appeared to the women first.

Throughout scripture, God’s love for women and everyone—no matter ethnic background or gender—may be found, from Genesis to Revelation. May you come to know His love in an authentic, tangible way.

Each book in the Merry Hearts Inspirational Series is a standalone and can be read in any order:

Book 1 – Journey – Lisa Dodson [Ruth and Boaz]

Book 2 – Vision – J. L. Campbell [The Outside Child]

Book 3 – Purpose – Florenza Denise Lee [The Unnamed Woman]

Book 4 – Growth – Janice Allen [Esther, The Three Hebrew Boys]

Book 5 – Transition – Naleighna Kai [The Levite’s Concubine]

Book 6 – Choices – Pat G’Orge-Walker [The Faithful Wife]

Book 7 – Patience – Terri Ann Johnson [The Pharaoh’s Daughter]

Book 8 – Persistence – U. M. Hiram [Hannah, Daniel, and The Centurion]

Book 9 – Transformation – Naleighna Kai [Tamar and Amnon]

1.99 at all online digital retailers



#PreOrder “Midlife Cryptic: A Paranormal Women’s Fiction Novel (A New Beginning Series Book 1)” by Mia Connor



A faerie with a new mission.
A man with a secret.
A vicious murder that must be solved before the killer can strike again…

Imogen never expected to be starting over at 42, but after learning her husband has cheated, she’s facing a new reality of being alone and supporting herself. When a grisly murder occurs in Central Park and rumors of a lycanthrope on the prowl abound, the police make her an offer she can’t refuse. They’ll hire her to use her fae powers to help solve it.

Not only does investigating the crime unlock the faerie inside that’s been calling to Imogen, she instantly knows Brendan—a bedraggled, homeless man arrested for the crime—is innocent. Though, drawing him out of his shell and getting to the truth is far harder.

After living wild for so long, Brendan is unsure how to act or who he can trust. Opening up to Imogen takes time, but if they don’t uncover who is responsible soon, more innocent people could lose their lives.

Forced to face their true natures, Imogen and Brendan race against time to solve the crime and discover what is really important to them—each other.

Midlife Cryptic is a paranormal women’s fiction novel and the first book in A New Beginning series.

99c preorder price!

Releases September 15th!

Kindle Unlimited