#BookSale “THE PERFECT PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER BOX SET three totally compelling psychological thrillers box set (Compelling Psychological Fiction Thriller box set)” by Susanna Beard

cover

~~~

DISCOVER THE ELECTRIFYING PSYCHOLOGICAL FICTION OF SUSANNA BEARD.

GET THREE OF HER BESTSELLING BOOKS IN ONE GREAT-VALUE BOX SET.

Your summer reading sorted! Grab this box set now if you love compelling psychological thrillers with great characters and stunning twists.

Perfect for fans of Girl A, Gillian Flynn, T.M. Logan, B.A. Paris, Liane Moriarty, Claire Dyer, Sam Carrington and Celeste Ng.

IN THIS THREE-BOOK BOX SET:

BOOK 1: THE LOST BROTHER
Ricky and Leonora. Brother and sister. It’s an inseparable bond — until Ricky is sent away to South African boarding school. Their father plans to bring him home, but then the unthinkable happens. Leonora’s father is shot dead and Ricky vanishes. Can Leonora uncover the truth about what happened to them? And will it lead back to Ricky?

BOOK 2: THE GIRL ON THE BEACH
Anna steps forward to take a better look, fighting to keep her hood in place. Leaning down, she pulls the brown slime of the seaweed away and recoils in horror. Underneath is the white curve of a human leg. What would you do if you discovered a dead body on a remote beach and no one else seemed to care?

BOOK 3: WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT
Lisa remembers the first part of that night: an evening in the pub with her best friend. Then nothing. She wakes up, days later. In hospital. Her best friend is dead. What happened? Lisa holes up in a remote country cottage, plagued by guilt and flashbacks: how did their assailant know them? Why were they attacked? And what really happened that night?

Don’t miss out on this series of heart-stopping psychological thrillers! YOU GET ALL THREE OF THE ABOVE BOOKS IN THIS EDITION.

99c for a limited time!

Kindle Unlimited

Amazon

~~~

What say you?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.