#CoverReveal “The Awakening of Artemis” by John Calia

Cover Reveal Banner

It’s time to reveal the cover for upcoming release, The Awakening of Artemis by John Calia! Read on for more info!


The Awakening of Artemis

Expected Publication Date: Fall 2021

Genre: Science Fiction/ Speculative Fiction

Orphaned by war and disillusioned about her life, Diana Gutierrez-Adams is on a routine military assignment when she and her team are kidnapped by a domestic militia. She learns from her captors that her cryogenically-frozen grandfather is at the center of a high-stakes plan to steal technology that will change the world for greed and great fortune.

Challenged by the conspiracy and pulled by emotions she doesn’t fully understand, Diana’s rescue mission will change her life. What happens to her is unexpected, perhaps miraculous – an adventure that embraces all her hopes for finding her true self and her place in a world dominated by powerful elites and even more powerful artificial intelligence.

Coming Soon!

Diana knew that everyone who lived in the pods as well as anyone officially connected to the government had an embedded chip that enabled monitoring technology to identify where every individual was at any time. The chips also measured the secretion of enzymes and hormones. Algorithms had been developed to predict everyone’s wants and needs based upon those secretions. Over time, the algorithms learned from human response and adjusted their predictions accordingly – without human intervention.

– Excerpt from The Awakening of Artemis

About the Author


A Brooklyn-born, second generation American and the eldest of three boys, writing is his third career and the one about which he is most passionate. Following graduation from the US Naval Academy and active duty in the Navy, he embarked on a career in business. He began writing his blog “Who Will Lead?” in 2010 attracting over 115,000 readers. It inspired him to write his first book, an Amazon five-star rated business fable titled “The Reluctant CEO.” Currently he makes his home in Fairport, NY, a village on the Erie Canal.

John Calia | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Cover Reveal Organized By:

R&R Button

R&R Book Tours

#NewRelease “Zander (A St. Claire Novel Book 8)” by Tina Martin

Zander cover


A Friends-to-Lovers and Firefighter Romance

Zander St. Claire, a firefighter, is settled and content with his South Carolina life. He has his family and his sweet best friend, Alyssa Scott. She’s his ace. His everything. Since twelve, they’ve always been there for each other – through the good times and bad ones. Now, at twenty-eight, nothing’s changed – well at least in those respects.

Alyssa fell in love with Zander a long time ago, hoping Zander would see it somehow, but he never did. Zander only wants friendship, she realizes. Anything more could ruin their friendship. Finally accepting this, Alyssa decides to move on and start dating to take her mind off of him. That doesn’t sit well with Zander.

When another man moves in on his best friend, stealing her time and attention away from him, it forces Zander to take a long, hard look at their relationship. His interference in her dating life almost ruins their friendship. But it was the fire that changed everything.

St. Claire Series Titles:
Book 1 – ROYAL (Royal and Gemma)
Book 2 – RAMSEY (Ramsey and Gianna)
Book 3 – ROMULUS (Romulus and Siderra)
Book 4 – REGAL (Regal and Felicity)
Book 5 – MAGNUS (Magnus and Shiloh)
Book 6 – MONTY (Monty and Cherish)
Book 6a – Honeymoon With a St. Claire
Book 7 – MAJOR (Major and Selah)
Book 7a – Just Being Us (A Prequel to Zander)

Kindle Unlimited

Amazon US

Amazon UK


#FREE “Snatched (Vanished Book 1)” by Michael Arches

Snatched cover


Check out this hot new kidnapping-thriller series that readers love!

Federal prosecutor Athena Kazan adores her job—until someone puts a bullet in her head. Miraculously, she survives the shooting, but her troubles have just begun. A drug cartel wants her dead, and it will pay a big bounty to make that happen.

For two years, Athena lives in Durango, Colorado as part of the witness protection program. Then, in a chance encounter, she meets a pregnant woman at a local gas station. The woman unobtrusively slips a note into Athena’s hand. The message reads: Over forty women and girls—mostly pregnant—held prisoner! Five dead already. We’re an hour east of Durango. Call the FBI. Sheriff’s office corrupt. PLEASE HELP US!

Before Athena can react, a huge armed thug forces the pregnant woman into an SUV. Athena can’t stop him, but she memorizes the SUV’s license number. Then, panic rises in her throat. What if the plate is fake? She follows the SUV at a distance while she calls the FBI and begs for help.

The Feeb turns her down. He’s too busy, he says. Fighting the terror that Athena had hoped she’d never have to experience again, she stays behind the SUV as it drives east of Durango. Her instincts tell her to forget this whole horrible situation. It’s probably just a prank, and if it isn’t, she’ll most likely get shot again.

But Athena knows that if she turns away and tries to forget the pregnant women, she won’t be able to live with herself. After all, a Good Samaritan had helped her once when she was desperate. It’s time to pay it forward.

FREE for a limited time!

Kindle Unlimited



#BookSale ♦The Complete Tolkien Companion♦ by J.E.A Tyler

Tolkien cover


For all those who journey to J.R.R. Tolkien’s Middle Earth, here is the complete guide to its lands, legends, histories, languages, and people. The Complete Tolkien Companion explains, translates, and links every single reference – names, dates, places, facts, famous weapons, even food and drink – to be found in Tolkien’s world, which includes not only The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings but also The Simarillion and many other posthumously published works. A detailed explanation of the various Elvish writing systems, together with maps, charts, and genealogical tables, bring the remarkable genius of Tolkien and the unforgettable world and wonder of Middle Earth to life with focus and accuracy. Presented in alphabetical order for quick and easy reference, this is an indispensable accompaniment for anyone who embarks on the reading journey of a lifetime. First published in 1976, this edition has been fully revised and updated for a new century of Tolkien lovers.

1.99 for a limited time at all online digital retailers!