#AudioTour “Living Dead Girl” by Kelly Gunderman

Audiobook

Author: Kelly Gunderman

Narrator: Veronica Orosco

Length: 6 hours 15 minutes

Publisher: Kelly Gunderman

Released: Dec. 11, 2020

Genre: Young Adult

In this young adult thriller perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars, Thirteen Reasons Why, and Sadie, a teenage girl is about to find out how far would she will go to get revenge on those who have taken everything from her.

When 17 year old high school senior Kaitlyn Davis is almost raped and then brutally murdered at a party by three boys she goes to school with, she uses her dying breath to swear that they will pay for what they’ve done.

When she wakes up the next morning, she is a bit blurry on the night before and gets a big surprise – she’s alive? How?

Soon, things start getting weird – it seems as though no one can see her or hear her, and no matter what she does, she can’t seem to feel anything, such as temperature. She can still move things around and touch others, and the room suddenly drops about 30 degrees wherever she is, but why?

That’s when she is forced to accept it – she’s dead. At first, Kaitlyn grieves the loss of her short life – there are so many things that she is going to miss out on, so many things that she will never get to do. But then she gets angry, and she remembers her promise to get revenge on those who had taken her life.

Setting out to give them what they deserve, Kaitlyn has no plans to stop until she gets the revenge she desires.

Buy Links

Buy on Amazon

Buy on Audible

Buy on iTunes

Kelly Gunderman was born a child of the late eighties in small-town Pennsylvania. A bibliophile in her own right, she is hoping to one day surpass the number of pages she has turned with those she has written of her own accord.

Having recently completed her Bachelor’s in Early Childhood Development, Kelly suddenly found herself with a bit more free time than usual, and began her immediately successful foray into blogging and Freelance Writing, which subsequently led to her renewed desire to finally put her ideas and imaginings “on paper.”

Focusing primarily on the Young Adult genre, Kelly is the author of Finding Me and Living Dead Girl.

She currently resides in her original home town with her husband, their two daughters, and a few cats that constantly challenge the sanity of all with their ill-advised attempts at what can only be assumed to be world domination.

WebsiteTwitterFacebookInstagram

Narrator Bio

Veronica brings both a youthful and genuine voice to commercial, narration, audio books, audio dramas, animation, eLearning courses and make-believe characters alike. A great description of her voice can be found in girl next door, wholesome, invigorating and fresh medium tone.

Her voice acting is an extension of her amazing acting skills. If you need not just a voice but an actor with that voice, look no further.

WebsiteTwitterFacebook

Click here to view the full tour schedule!

Plugging you into the audio community since 2016.

Sign up as a tour host here.

One thought on “#AudioTour “Living Dead Girl” by Kelly Gunderman

What say you?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.