#NewRelease “Love Me Tender: An unflinching, twisty and jaw-dropping thriller (Book Five, DI Sterling Series)” by Lorraine Mace

cover

~~~

IF HE WANTS YOU . . . THERE”S NO ESCAPE.

A brutal murder . . .

Responding to a tip-off, newly promoted Detective Chief Inspector Paolo Sterling arrives at an apartment block to find the dismembered body of a young woman. And with no indication of a break-in, all signs suggest the killer was known to her.

An abduction in plain sight . . .
Then the victim”s friend is snatched with no witnesses and the unanswered questions mount up.

At the same time, Sterling”s team are leading the surveillance of a local club, thought to be involved in a drug operation. But when one of his colleagues ends up in hospital close to death, Paolo begins to lose his grip.

A detective on the edge . . .
With the odds stacked against him, and time running out, can DCI Sterling uncover the truth before it”s too late? Or will this case finally tip him over the edge?

Lorraine Mace returns with the fifth instalment in her dark, gritty and unflinching DI Sterling series. Perfect for fans of Jane Casey, Karin Slaughter and M. J. Arlidge.

Readers LOVE the D.I. Sterling thrillers:

”I. Am. Not. Okay. That ending – mind blown!!!! Rage and Retribution deserves ALL the stars! It is AMAZING!” *****

Wow, just wow is all I can say. The whole series is just too good to miss.” *****

”Keeps you guessing and hooked with plenty of twists too. As for that ending – well!!!” *****

”I am an absolutely massive fan of this series . . . the books are just getting better and better” *****

AMAZON US

AMAZON UK

~~~

full cover

~~~

What say you?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.