“The Innocent (Ryan Lock #5): A Ryan Lock Crime Thriller” by Sean Black

The Innocent cover

The Innocent (Ryan Lock #5): A Ryan Lock Crime Thriller

by Sean Black

Genre: Mystery, Thriller, Suspense/Crime/Vigilante Justice/Hardboiled

99¢ at time of posting!

The series that’s perfect for fans of Robert Crais, Harlan Coben, Gregg Hurwitz, Lee Child and James Patterson’s Private series.
“It’s not the crime that kills you – it’s the cover-up.”
When college basketball coach Malik Shaw goes missing after a family tragedy, it looks like just another retired athlete gone off the rails. But Malik’s childhood friend, private security specialist Ty Johnson, quickly begins to suspect that there is more to it.
Chasing the truth, Ty, along with his business partner, Ryan Lock, begin to uncover a sinister conspiracy of silence in a sleepy Minnesota college town.

Amazon button

 

What say you?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.