“Beauty After Brokenness (Ashes to Beauty Series Book 1)” by Kia Summers

Beauty After Borkenness

Beauty After Brokenness (Ashes to Beauty Series Book 1)

by Kia Summers

Genre: Women’s Fiction/African-American/Christian

99¢ at time of posting! Kindle Unlimited!

Six months ago, Deaconess Jordan Diamond suffered an unbelievable tragedy that took her husband and young child. She’s fighting her way back, one heart-wrenching minute, but it’s not been easy. Her faith and her desire to move on have been shattered. If not for Pastor Weber and First Lady Marian, she might not survive at all.

Pastor Brayden Weber has offered counsel during difficult times, but as he councils a young widow, he finds himself in need of prayers of his own. His marriage has seen some strain. The more he gives to his church, the more his wife seems to resent it.

As both the Pastor and Jordan face their own battles, only God can give them Beauty After Brokenness.

Find out what happens in part one of this series!

Amazon KU


What say you?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.