“Sophie Washington Box Set (Books 1-4)” by Tonya Duncan Ellis

S. Washington Box Set cover

Sophie Washington Box Set (Book 1-4): Queen of the Bee, The Snitch, Things You Didn’t Know About Sophie, The Gamer (Sophie Washington Series)

by Tonya Duncan Ellis

Genre: Children/Growing Up/Facts of Life/Social Skills/Bullies/African-American

2.99 at time of posting! Kindle Countdown (thru 7/28)

Sophie Washington fans love the Amazon Best Selling, Readers’ Favorite five star rated books that feature a hilarious 11-year-old from Houston, TX and her exciting adventures. Once they buy one of the adorable, illustrated, chapter books, most go on to read the entire series. Save yourself some money and get this four book series starter pack for a fraction of the individual price of all four of the first books in the series. You’ll be glad you did!

Here’s what readers say about the Sophie Washington series:

“My daughter loved the first 4 books! She can’t wait to read the next one!”

“This book was such a fun, exciting, happy, suspenseful, enjoyable read!”

“Sophie Washington books never disappoint!”

“I am 11 years old and I really like the character, Sophie. I can really relate to her. I enjoy the books very much!”

“I love Sophie Washington! Her chapter book, “The Snitch,” has just the right balance of real life and excitement that will appeal to early readers.”

Join in on the fun and click the button above to buy your Sophie Washington box set today!

Amazon KU


What say you?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.