Dev Haskell Box Set 1-7 (Dev Haskell – Private Investigator)” by Mike Faricy

Dev Haskell Box Set cover

Dev Haskell Box Set 1-7 (Dev Haskell – Private Investigator)

by Mike Faricy

Genre: Thriller & Suspense/Private Investigator/Noir/Crime Fiction

FREE at time of posting! Kindle Unlimited!

The first seven books in the best selling Dev Haskell series: Russian Roulette, Mr. Swirlee, Bite Me, Bombshell, Tutti-Frutti, Last Shot, and Ting-A Ling.

“Think of James Patterson’s Alex Cross series, John Sanford’s Prey series and toss in a laugh.” – Criminal Behavior

Do you know Dev Haskell?

He’s a Private Investigator with a foot on both sides of the law. A back slapping, fun loving, ladies man, but best not to cross him. He’s not always right, he’s not going to save the world from terrorists, or protect the stock market from international manipulators. Dev Haskell deals in the day to day problems and situations that result from people making bad decisions. But then, bad decisions can make for interesting tales . . .

At the end of the day Dev gets the job done and there’s usually a gorgeous woman who says, “Please, don’t ever call me again. Ever!”

Amazon KU


What say you?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.