“The Tame Series Boxset” by Cynthia Woolf

99¢ for a #LimitedTime!

Tames Series cover

“The Tame Series Boxset”

Genre: Western/ Romance

Release Date: May 18, 2016

Amazon ButtonGoodreads Button

This swoon-worthy box set features mail-order brides, dangerous outlaws, and widowed ranchers who find unexpected passion in the Wild West.

Includes all the Tame series books, Tame A Wild Heart, Tame A Wild Wind, Tame A Wild Bride and Tame A Honeymoon Heart. Reconnect with all the family and friends in this Creede, Colorado valley.

Sign up for Cynthia’s New Release Alerts to get the latest news http://bit.ly/1qBWhFQ

Cynthia Woolf is the award-winning and bestselling author of thirty historical western romance books and two short stories with more books on the way.

Cynthia loves writing and reading romance. Her first western romance Tame A Wild Heart was inspired by the story her mother told her of meeting Cynthia’s father on a ranch in Creede, Colorado. Although Tame A Wild Heart takes place in Creede that is the only similarity between the stories. Her father was a cowboy not a bounty hunter and her mother was a nursemaid (called a nanny now) not the ranch owner.

Cynthia credits her wonderfully supportive husband Jim and her great critique partners for saving her sanity and allowing her to explore her creativity.

What say you?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.